Meet the special 9 — Cannes festival jury members. Ahead of the festivities, the gang met up for dinner and posed for the paparazzi. The members include Greta Gerwig, who is also the leader, accompanied by Lily Gladstone, Turkish screenwriter and photographer Ebru Ceylan, French actress Eva Green, Lebanese director and screenwriter Nadine Labaki, Spanish director and screenwriter J.A. Bayona, Italian actor Pierfrancisco Favino, Japanese director Hirokazu Kore-eda and French actor and producer Omar Sy. Watch the video for more.